Domestic Marketing

Joe Sanderson

Director Domestic Marketing
joe.sanderson@ncagr.gov

G.W. Stanley

Assistant Director Domestic Marketing
G.W.Stanley@ncagr.gov

Sherry Barefoot

Flavors / Specialty Foods Marketing
Sherry.Barefoot@ncagr.gov

Chad Blackwelder

Food Service
Chad.Blackwelder@ncagr.gov

Freda Butner

Nutritionist
Freda.Butner@ncagr.gov

Jamie Hall

Got To Be NC Marketing Manager
Jamie.Hall@ncagr.gov

Paul Jones

Media Marketing
Paul.Jones@ncagr.gov

Randy Maness

Retail Marketing
Randy.Maness@ncagr.gov

Jack Nales

Meat / Beef Marketing
Jack.Nales@ncagr.gov

Tim Parrish

Domestic Marketing Supervisor
Tim.Parrish@ncagr.gov

Bruce Whitehead

Retail Marketing
bruce.whitehead@ncagr.gov

Whit Winslow

Got To Be NC Wine
Whit.Winslow@ncagr.gov

Horticulture

Nick Augostini

Assistant Director Horticulture
Nick.Augostini@ncagr.gov

John Aydlett

Seafood / Aquaculture - Elizabeth City Office
John.Aydlett@ncagr.gov

Heather Barnes

Farm To School Program / Organics / Sweet Potatoes
Heather.Barnes@ncagr.gov

Tommy Fleetwood

Vegetables / Farm To School Program - Elizabeth City Office
Tommy.Fleetwood@ncagr.gov

Bill Glenn

Christmas Trees / Nursery / Herbs / Blackberries / Bramble - Asheville Office
Bill.Glenn@ncagr.gov

Kevin Hardison

Community Markets / Grants / Certified Roadside Markets / Agricultural Fairs
Kevin.Hardison@ncagr.gov

Tony Haywood

Apple / Tomatoes
Tony.Haywood@ncagr.gov

Dexter Hill

Peaches / Pecans / Strawberries / Greenhouse Vegetables - Kinston Office
Dexter.Hill@ncagr.gov

Nick Lassiter

Small Grain / Corn / Soybeans / Peanuts
Nick.Lassiter@ncagr.gov

Ag Business Development

Ron Fish

Assistant Director Ag Industry Development
Ron.Fish@ncagr.gov

Pete Anderson

Aquaculture Consultant / Agribusiness Developer (Eastern NC)
Pete.Anderson@ncagr.gov

Annie Baggett

Agritourism Marketing Specialist
Annie.Baggett@ncagr.gov

Debra Sloan

Aquaculture Consultant / Agribusiness Developer (Far Western NC)
Debra.Sloan@ncagr.gov

International Marketing

Peter Thornton

Assistant Director International Marketing
Peter.Thornton@ncagr.gov

Clay Altizer

International Marketing – Forestry
clay.altizer@ncagr.gov

Daniel Ding

International Marketing Director - China Office
daniel.ding@ncagr.gov

Fradbelin Escarraman

International Marketing Director - Caribbean Office
fescarraman@strategosdr.com

Charles Hall

International Marketing Consultant - Europe
charles.hall@ncagr.gov

John Hammond

Beverage International Marketing
John.Hammond@ncagr.gov

Robert Hosford

Intergovernmental Affairs
robert.hosford@ncagr.gov

Cathy Ma

Specialty Food, Meat, Seafood International Marketing
Cathy.Ma@ncagr.gov

Zach Mussler

International Marketing Specialist
Zach.Mussler@ncagr.gov

Francisco Ovalles

International Marketing - Caribbean Office
favalles@strategosdr.com

Jade Wang

Marketing Manager - China Office
jade.wang@ncagr.gov

Michelle Wang

Row Crops International Marketing
Michelle.Wang@ncagr.gov

Animal Agriculture

Neil Bowman

Livestock Marketing / Tag Program
neil.bowman@ncagr.gov

Ben Carpenter

Livestock Marketing
ben.carpenter@ncagr.gov

Steve Lathrop

Dairy / Livestock / Equine Marketing
steve.lathrop@ncagr.gov

Billy Lewis

Livestock Marketing
billy.lewis@ncagr.gov

Amanda Wachs

Livestock Marketing
amanda.wachs@ncagr.gov

Farmers Markets

Ron Moore

Assistant Director State Farmers Markets & Ag Centers
ron.moore@ncagr.gov

Rick Cecil

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market Manager - Greensboro
rick.cecil@ncagr.gov

Amie Newsome

Charlotte Farmers Market Manager
amie.newsome@ncagr.gov

Doug Sutton

Asheville Farmers Market Manager
doug.sutton@ncagr.gov

Members looking to update their listing info, click here.